Steering Committee Members


The CFC Steering Committee consists of two Board of Education members and the superintendent from each member district:

Niles Township High School District 219

  • Dr. Steven Isoye, Superintendent
  • Mr. Richard Evonitz, Board Member
  • Ms. Jill Manrique, Board Member  

Golf Elementary School District 67

  • Dr. Susan Coleman, Superintendent
  • Ms. Samina Hussain, Board Member
  • Dr. Ashwini Kumar, Board Member

Skokie/Morton Grove Elementary School District 69

  • Dr. Margaret Clauson, Superintendent
  • Dr. Mark Chao, Board Member
  • Ms. Felicia Holtz, Board Member

Niles Township District for Special Education 807

  • Ms. Tarin Kendrick, Executive Director
  • Dr. Mark Chao, Board Member
  • Ms. Carla Arias, Board Member

Steering Committee meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6 p.m. Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, the meeting site will rotate annually.  For 2020-2021 all Steering Committee meetings will be held at District 67, District 67 District Office, 9401 Waukegan Road, Morton Grove, IL.


Follow cr1   Twitter Logo